Vice-Chairman Todd Hiett

Commissioner Bob Anthony

Chairman Dana Murphy


Our offices will be closed Monday, February 20th in observance of President's Day.

The Commission is a regulatory agency for the State of Oklahoma with emphasis on the
Fuel, Oil and Gas, Public Utilities, and Transportation Industries

Petroleum Storage Tank
Most Frequently Asked Questions