Administrative, Judicial & Legislative Services
Commissioners  
Bob Anthony Commissioner (405) 521-2261
Joe Briley Aide to Commissioner (405) 521-2261 J.Briley@occemail.com
Jackie Hollinhead Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2261 J.Hollinhead@occemail.com
Todd Hiett Commissioner (405) 521-2264
Nicole King Aide to Commissioner (405) 521-2824 N.King@occemail.com
Jana Slatton Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2264 J.Slatton@occemail.com
Dana Murphy Commissioner (405) 521-2267  
Teryl Williams Aide to Commissioner (405) 521-2822 T.Williams@occemail.com
Joyce Boyd Assistant to Commissioner (405) 521-2267 J.Boyd@occemail.com
Administration
Tim Rhodes Director of Administration (405) 521-2307 T.Rhodes@occemail.com
Joyce Conner APO/Assistant to Director of Administration (405) 521-2307 J.Conner@occemail.com
Kim Dobbins Utility Complaints Manager (405) 521-2331 K.Dobbins@occemail.com
Jim Nelson Director of Human Resources (405) 522-2217 J.Nelson@occemail.com
Peggy Mitchell Commission Secretary (405) 521-2422 P.Mitchell@occemail.com
Holly George Director of Finance (405) 522-2045 H.George@occemail.com
Cheryl Fitzgerald Mineral Owners Escrow Account Manager (405) 521-4499 C.Fitzgerald@occemail.com
Lakeesha Sirls Chief Purchasing Officer (405) 522-2048 L.Sirls@occemail.com
Matt Skinner Public Information Manager (405) 521-4180 M.Skinner@occemail.com
OAP Division Director
Maribeth Snapp Division Director, Room 108 (405) 522-1409 M.Snapp@occemail.com
OKC Judges
Managing Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Mary Candler Public Utility Division, Room 119 (405) 521-3511 M.Candler@occemail.com
Administrative Law Judges
Sean Denton Oil & Gas, Room 121 (405) 521-4117 S.Denton@occemail.com
Jacqueline Miller Oil & Gas, Room 113 (405) 522-2398 J.Miller@occemail.com
Kendal Huber Minmier Oil & Gas, Room 112 (405) 522-6453 K.Minmier@occemail.com
Dustin Murer Public Utility Division and Oil & Gas, Room 106 (405) 521-2241 D.Murer@occemail.com
Michael Norris Public Utility Division and Oil & Gas, Room 111 (405) 522-6459 M.Norris@occemail.com
Michael Porter Oil & Gas, Room 117 (405) 521-2244 M.Porter@occemail.com
Paul Porter Oil & Gas, Room 115 (405) 521-4116 P.Porter@occemail.com
Keith T. Thomas Oil & Gas, Room 116 (405) 521-2636 K.Thomas@occemail.com
 
Administrative Law Judge and
Appellate Administrative Law Judge
Ben Jackson Public Utility Division and Oil & Gas, Room 109 (405) 521- 2322 B.Jackson@occemail.com
Appellate Administrative Law Judges
Patricia MacGuigan Oil & Gas, Room 107 (405) 521-2257 P.MacGuigan@occemail.com
OKC Secretaries
Amy Cooper Judge MacGuigan's secretary
Judge Miller's secretary
Judge Paul Porter's secretary, Room 102
(405) 522-8975 A.Cooper@occemail.com
Francie Ludwick Director Snapp's secretary
Judge Candler's secretary
PUD secretary for Judge Jackson
PUD secretary for Judge Norris, Room 110
(405) 521-2250 F.Ludwick@occemail.com
Stacy Marsee Judge Norris' secretary
Judge Denton's secretary
Judge Jackson's Secretary, Room 120
(405) 521-2756 S.Marsee@occemail.com
T.D. Teague Judge Minmier's secretary
Judge Mike Porter's secretary
Judge Murer's secretary
Judge Thomas's secretary, Room 118
(405) 522-8974 T.Teague@occemail.com
OKC Court Reporters
Susie Dennis OKC Court Reporter - Room 124 (405) 522-6460 S.Dennis@occemail.com
Rita Hejny, CSR OKC Court Reporter - Room 122 (405) 521-2151 R.Hejny@occemail.com
Susan Johnson OKC Court Reporter - Room 124 (405) 521-2165 S.Johnson2@occemail.com
Kellie Kirkpatrick OKC Court Reporter - Room 124 (405) 522-3125 K.Kirkpatrick@occemail.com
Beth Weldon OKC Court Reporter - Room 124 (405) 521-3019 B.Weldon2@occemail.com
OKC Court Clerk Office
Selina Diffin Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-2167 S.Diffin@occemail.com
Brittany Gwaltney Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 521-4457 B.Gwaltney@occemail.com
LaDorsha Johnson Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-8980 L.Johnson2@occemail.com
Brian Linn Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-8981 B.Linn@occemail.com
Jesse Pineta Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-2885 J.Pineta@occemail.com
TreMain Thompson Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-8978 T.Thompson@occemail.com
Kathy Tucker Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-5295 K.Tucker@occemail.com
Garey Wortham Court Clerk, Room 130 (405) 522-8976 G.Wortham@occemail.com
Tulsa Office
Curtis Johnson Administrative Law Judge (918) 581-2148 C.Johnson@occemail.com
Elise Cruchon Court Reporter (918) 581-2299 E.Cruchon@occemail.com
Andrew Dunn Administrative Law Judge (918) 581-2257 E.Cruchon@occemail.com
Beth Million Docket Clerk (918) 581-2296 B.Million@occemail.com
Connie Moore Deputy General Counsel (918) 581-2915 C.Moore@occemail.com
Shannon Holmes Docket Clerk (918) 581-2296 S.Holmes@occemail.com
Tammy Shipman Court Reporter (918) 581-2209 T.Shipman@occemail.com
Tulsa Address: 440 S. Houston Street, Suite 114 Tulsa, OK 74127
Legal
Judicial & Legislative Services
Maribeth Snapp Director (405) 522-1409 M.Snapp@occemail.com
Services Division Main Number (405) 521-2255
Services Division Fax Number (405) 521-4150
Managing Deputy
Natasha Scott Managing Deputy General Counsel (405) 521-3570 N.Scott@occemail.com
Deputy General Counsel
Lindsay Archer For Agency Counsel (405) 521-4259 L.Archer@occemail.com
Tracy Case For Oil & Gas Conservation Division (405) 521-4258 T.Case@occemail.com
Susan Conrad For Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 521-3939 S.Conrad@occemail.com
Kimberly Prigmore For Public Utilities/OUSF (405) 522-1010 K.Prigmore@occemail.com
Mark Willingham For Transportation (405) 522-1638 M.Willingham@occemail.com
Assistant General Counsel
Zach Duvall For Transportation (405) 521-4749 Z.Duvall@occemail.com
Lauren Hensley For Public Utilities (405) 522-8954 L.Hensley@occemail.com
Jeff Kline For Public Utilities (405) 521-2308 J.Kline@occemail.com
Connie Moore For Oil & Gas Conservation - Tulsa Office (918) 581-2915 C.Moore@occemail.com
Tyler Trout For Oil & Gas Conservation (405) 522-5639 T.Trout@occemail.com
Michael Velez For Public Utilities (405) 522-5930 M.Velez@occemail.com
Travis Weedn For Petroleum Storage Tank (405) 521-4137 T.Weedn@occemail.com
Deliberations
Elizabeth Cates Deliberations Attorney (405) 521-2274 E.Cates@occemail.com
Matt Mullins Deliberations Attorney (405) 522-1756 M.Mullins@occemail.com
James Myles Deliberations Attorney (405) 521-4251 J.Myles@occemail.com
  Advisors and Counsel
Michele Craig Agency Counsel (405) 521-2259 M.Craig@occemail.com
Pat Franz Chief Advisor & Legal Counsel (405) 522-5983 P.Franz@occemail.com
 

If you are represented by an attorney in a matter before the Commission, it is a violation of the Oklahoma Rules of Professional Conduct for a Commission lawyer to speak with you about your case without your attorney being present. Please contact your legal counsel.

Oklahoma Corporation Commission attorneys are prohibited from providing legal advice to non-OCC employees concerning any matter that is or may come before the Commission, but may answer general questions about Commission rules and procedures.