Transportation Customer Service

Phone Number
Commercial Trailer Registration and Titling (405) 521-3036
Complaints - Motor Carrier (405) 521-3407
Deleterious Substance Transport Permits (405) 521-2251
Enforcement (405) 521-2965
Harvest Permits (405) 521-2251
Hazardous Waste Licensing (405) 521-2915
Household Goods Authority (405) 521-2251
IFTA (fuel tax licensing and reporting) (405) 521-3036
IRP (apportioned tags) (405) 521-3036
Motor Carrier Licensing (intrastate for-hire or private) (405) 521-2251
Nonconsensual Towing (405) 521-3036
Pipeline Safety Section (405) 521-2258
Pipeline Tariffs (405) 522-5292
Railroad Section (405) 521-3407
UCR (405) 521-2251


Transportation Administration

Name Title eMail Phone Number
Dennis Fothergill Pipeline Safety Manager Dennis.Fothergill@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2258
Scott Greenawalt IFTA/IRP Manager Scott.Greenawalt@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-8772
Lt. Col. Michael Henley Chief of Field Enforcement Michael.Henley@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-2965
Lynne Jones Director Lynne.Jones@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-5285
Col. Jack McNutt Enforcement Manager Jack.McNutt@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-5995
Laura Osborne Technology Services Manager Laura.Osborne@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-0151
Brent Payne Railroad Manager Brent.Payne@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-3407
Paul Swigart Administrative Services Manager Paul.Swigart@occ.ok.gov (405) 522-5271
Mark Willingham Deputy Director Mark.Willingham@occ.ok.gov (405) 521-3407