Tulsa Office

Name Title Phone Number
Curtis Johnson Administrative Law Judge (918)581-2296
C.Johnson@occemail.com
Elise Cruchon Court Reporter (918)581-2296
E.Cruchon@occemail.com
Kathy McKeown Administrative Law Judge (918)581-2296
K.McKeown@occemail.com
Beth Million Docket Clerk (918)581-2296
B.Million@occemail.com
Connie Moore Deputy General Counsel (918)581-2296
C.Moore@occemail.com
Gale Post Docket Clerk (918)581-2296
G. Post@occemail.com
Tammie Shipman Court Reporter (918)581-2296
T.Shipman@occemail.com
 
Tulsa Address:
440 S. Houston Street, Suite 114
Tulsa, OK 74127