Judicial & Legislative Services

Maribeth Snapp Division Director, Room 108 (405)522-1409
Maribeth.Snapp@occ.ok.gov
OKC Judges Title Phone Number
Mary Candler Managing Deputy Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division, Room 119 (405)521-3511
Mary.Candler@occ.ok.gov
Sean Denton Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 121 (405)521-4117
Sean.Denton@occ.ok.gov
Linda Foreman Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 122 (405)521-2151
Linda.Foreman@occ.ok.gov
Jacqueline Miller Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 113 (405)522-2398
Jackie.Miller@occ.ok.gov
Kendal Huber Minmier Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 112 (405)522-6453
Kendal.Minmier@occ.ok.gov
Patricia MacGuigan Appellate Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 107 (405)521-2257
Patricia.MacGuigan@occ.ok.gov
Dustin Murer Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Oil and Gas, Room 106 (405)521-2241
Dustin.Murer@occ.ok.gov
Michael Norris Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Oil and Gas, Room 111 (405)522-6459
Michael.Norris@occ.ok.gov
Michael Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 117 (405)521-2244
Michael.Porter@occ.ok.gov
Paul Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 115 (405)521-4116
Paul.Porter@occ.ok.gov
Keith T. Thomas Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 116 (405)521-2636
Keith.Thomas@occ.ok.gov
OKC Secretaries Phone Number
Amy Cooper Judge MacGuigan's Secretary, and Judge Miller and Paul Porter's Secretary, Room 102 (405)522-8975
Amy.Cooper@occ.ok.gov
Francie Ludwick Director Snapp's and Judge Candler's Secretary, PUD Secretary for Judges Jackson, Norris and Murer, Room 110 (405)521-2250
Francie.Ludwick@occ.ok.gov
Stacy Marsee Judge Norris', Denton and Jackson's Secretary for oil and gas, Room 120 (405)521-2756
Stacy.Marsee@occ.ok.gov
T.D. Teague Judge Minmier, Mike Porter, Murer, Foreman and Thomas's Secretary, Room 118 (405)522-8974
Tramesha.Teague@occ.ok.gov
OKC Court Reporters Title Phone Number
Susie Dennis Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-6460
Susie.Dennis@occ.ok.gov
Karisa Aebi Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-0490
Karisa.aebi@occ.ok.gov
Susan Johnson Court Reporter - Room 103 (405)521-2165
Susan.Johnson@occ.ok.gov
Kellie Kirkpatrick Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-3125
Kellie.Kirkpatrick@occ.ok.gov
Beth Weldon Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)521-3019
Beth.Weldon@occ.occ.ok.gov
OKC PUD Support    
Theresa Cooper Technical Advisor (405)521-4135
Theresa.Cooper@occ.ok.gov
OKC Court Clerk Office Title Phone Number
Brittany Gwaltney Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)521-4457
Brittany.Gwaltney@occ.ok.gov
Brian Linn Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8981
Brian.Linn@occ.ok.gov
Jesse Pineta Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-2885
Jesse.Pineta@occ.ok.gov
Garey Wortham Court Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8976
Garey.Wortham@occ.ok.gov
OKC Fax   (405)522-4517

Tulsa Office Contacts