Judicial & Legislative Services

Maribeth Snapp Division Director, Room 108 (405)522-1409
M.Snapp@occemail.com
OKC Judges Title Phone Number
Mary Candler Managing Deputy Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division, Room 119 (405)521-3511
M.Candler@occemail.com
Sean Denton Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 121 (405)521-4117
S.Denton@occemail.com
Linda Foreman Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 122 (405)521-2151
L.Foreman@occemail.com
Ben Jackson Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Appellate Administrative Law Judge Oil and Gas, Room 109 (405)521- 2322
B.Jackson@occemail.com
Jacqueline Miller Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 113 (405)522-2398
J.Miller@occemail.com
Kendal Huber Minmier Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 112 (405)522-6453
K.Minmier@occemail.com
Patricia MacGuigan Appellate Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 107 (405)521-2257
P.MacGuigan@occemail.com
Dustin Murer Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Oil and Gas, Room 106 (405)521-2241
D.Murer@occemail.com
Michael Norris Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Oil and Gas, Room 111 (405)522-6459
M.Norris@occemail.com
Michael Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 117 (405)521-2244
M.Porter@occemail.com
Paul Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 115 (405)521-4116
P.Porter@occemail.com
Keith T. Thomas Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 116 (405)521-2636
K.Thomas@occemail.com
OKC Secretaries Phone Number
Amy Cooper Judge MacGuigan's Secretary, and Judge Miller and Paul Porter's Secretary, Room 102 (405)522-8975
A.Cooper@occemail.com
Francie Ludwick Director Snapp's and Judge Candler's Secretary, PUD Secretary for Judges Jackson, Norris and Murer, Room 110 (405)521-2250
F.Ludwick@occemail.com
Stacy Marsee Judge Norris', Denton and Jackson's Secretary for oil and gas, Room 120 (405)521-2756
S.Marsee@occemail.com
T.D. Teague Judge Minmier, Mike Porter, Murer, Foreman and Thomas's Secretary, Room 118 (405)522-8974
T.Teague@occemail.com
OKC Court Reporters Title Phone Number
Susie Dennis Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-6460
S.Dennis@occemail.com
Karisa Aebi Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-0490
K.aebi@occemail.com
Susan Johnson Court Reporter - Room 103 (405)521-2165
S.Johnson2@occemail.com
Kellie Kirkpatrick Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)522-3125
K.Kirkpatrick@occemail.com
Beth Weldon Court Reporter - Room 124 (405)521-3019
B.Weldon2@occemail.com
OKC PUD Support    
Theresa Cooper Technical Advisor (405)521-4135
T.Cooper@occemail.com
OKC Court Clerk Office Title Phone Number
Selina Diffin Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-2167
S.Diffin@occemail.com
Brittany Gwaltney Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)521-4457
B.Gwaltney@occemail.com
LaDorsha Johnson Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8980
L.Johnson2@occemail.com
Brian Linn Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8981
B.Linn@occemail.com
Jesse Pineta Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-2885
J.Pineta@occemail.com
TreMain Thompson Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8978
T.Thompson@occemail.com
Kathy Tucker Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-5295
K.Tucker@occemail.com
Garey Wortham Court Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8976
G.Wortham@occemail.com
OKC Fax   (405)522-4517

Tulsa Office Contacts