Office of Administrative Proceedings

Michael Decker Division Director, Room 119 (405)521-2241
M.Decker@occemail.com
OKC Judges
Mary Candler Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 121 (405)521-3511
M.Candler@occemail.com
Ben Jackson Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Appellate Administrative Law Judge Oil and Gas, Room 122 (405)521- 2322
B.Jackson@occemail.com
David Leavitt Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 108 (405)521-4117
D.Leavitt@occemail.com
Patricia MacGuigan Appellate Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 107 (405)521-2257
P.MacGuigan@occemail.com
Jacqueline Miller Administrative Law Judge - Public Utilities Division, Room 113 (405)522-2398
J.Miller@occemail.com
James L. Myles Administrative Law Judge - Public Utilities and Motor Carrier, Room 106 (405)521-4135
J.Myles@occemail.com
Michael Norris Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 118 (405)521-2165
M.Norris@occemail.com
Susan Osburn Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 117 (405)521-2244
S.Osburn@occemail.com
Michael Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 116 (405)521-2274
M.Porter@occemail.com
Paul Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 115 405)521-4116
P.Porter@occemail.com
Niles Stuck Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 114 (405)521-2636
N.Stuck@occemail.com
OKC Secretaries
Amy Cooper Judge MacGuigan, Judge Jackson's Appellate Referee Secretary, and Judge Leavitt's Secretary, Room 124 (405)522-8975
A.Cooper@occemail.com
Francie Ludwick Judge Miller, Myles and Jackson's PUD  Secretary, Room 102 (405)521-2250
F.Ludwick@occemail.com
Stacy Marsee Director's Secretary, Judge Norris' and Judge Stuck's Secretary, Room 120 (405)521-2756
S.Marsee@occemail.com
Tramesha Teague Judge Osburn, Mike Porter,  Paul Porter and Candler's Secretary, Room 124B (405)522-8974
T. Teague@occemail.com
OKC Court Reporters
Susie Dennis Court Reporter - Room 110 (405)521-3019
S.Dennis@occemail.com
Court Reporter - Room 103 (405)522-3125
Rita Hejny, CSR Court Reporter - Room 109 (405)521-2151
R.Hejny@occemail.com
Rose Kidder, CSR Court Reporter - Room 112 (405)522-6460
R.Kidder@occemail.com
Jennifer Payne, CSR Court Reporter - Room 130 (405)522-5296
J.Payne@occemail.com
Lynette  Wrany, CSR Court Reporter - Room 111 (405)522-6459
L.Wrany@occemail.com
OKC Court Clerk Office
Brian Griffin 1st Floor Lobby (405)521-4457
B.Griffin@occemail.com
Brian Linn Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8981
B.Linn@occemail.com
Davidson Monroe Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-2167
B.Linn@occemail.com
Bo Moser Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8980
B.Moser@occemail.com
Jill Ortega Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8977
J.Ortega@occemail.com
Docket Clerk Room 130 (405)522-2885
Kathy Tucker Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-5295
K.Tucker@occemail.com
Garey Wortham Court Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8976
G.Wortham@occemail.com

Tulsa Office Contacts