Office of Administrative Proceedings

Michael Decker Division Director, Room 119 (405)521-2241
M.Decker@occemail.com
OKC Judges
Mary Candler Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division, Room 114 (405)521-3511
M.Candler@occemail.com
Elizabeth Cates Administrative Law Judge - Public Utilities Division and Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 116 (405)521-2274
E.Cates@occemail.com
Patrick Colaw Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 108 (405)521-2244
P.Colaw@occemail.com
Andrew Dunn Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 122 (405)521-4135
A.Dunn@occemail.com
Ben Jackson Administrative Law Judge - Public Utility Division and Appellate Administrative Law Judge Oil and Gas, Room 106 (405)521- 2322
B.Jackson@occemail.com
David Leavitt Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 108 (405)521-4117
D.Leavitt@occemail.com
Patricia MacGuigan Appellate Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 107 (405)521-2257
P.MacGuigan@occemail.com
Jacqueline Miller Administrative Law Judge - Public Utilities Division, Room 113 (405)522-2398
J.Miller@occemail.com
Michael Norris Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 111 (405)522-6459
M.Norris@occemail.com
Michael Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 117 (405)521-2244
M.Porter@occemail.com
Paul Porter Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 115 (405)521-4116
P.Porter@occemail.com
Keith T. Thomas Administrative Law Judge - Oil and Gas, Room 121 (405)521-2636
K.Thomas@occemail.com
OKC Secretaries
Amy Cooper Judge MacGuigan, Judge Jackson's Appellate Referee Secretary, and Judge Leavitt's Secretary, Room 124 (405)522-8975
A.Cooper@occemail.com
Francie Ludwick Judge Candler, Cates, Miller, and Jackson's PUD  Secretary, Room 102 (405)521-2250
F.Ludwick@occemail.com
Stacy Marsee Director's Secretary, Judge Norris' and Judge Dunn's Secretary, Room 120 (405)521-2756
S.Marsee@occemail.com
T.D. Teague Judge Colaw, Mike Porter, Paul Porter and Thomas's Secretary, Room 124B (405)522-8974
T.Teague@occemail.com
OKC Court Reporters
Suz Culp Court Reporter - Room 130 (405)522-5296
S.Culp@occemail.com
Susie Dennis Court Reporter - Room 112 (405)522-6460
S.Dennis@occemail.com
Rita Hejny, CSR Court Reporter - Room 109 (405)521-2151
R.Hejny@occemail.com
Susan Johnson Court Reporter - Room 118 (405)521-2165
S.Johnson2@occemail.com
Kellie Kirkpatrick Court Reporter - Room 103 (405)522-3125
K.Kirkpatrick@occemail.com
Jennifer Payne, CSR Court Reporter - Room 110 (405)521-3019
J.Payne@occemail.com
OKC Court Clerk Office
Brian Linn Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8981
B.Linn@occemail.com
Erica Martin Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8980
E.Martin@occemail.com
Kathy Tucker Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-5295
K.Tucker@occemail.com
Benjamin Smith Docket Clerk, Room 130 (405)521-2167
B.Smith@occemail.com
Nathan Velders Docket Clerk, 1st Floor Lobby (405)521-4457
N.Velders@occemail.com
Garey Wortham Court Clerk, Room 130 (405)522-8976
G.Wortham@occemail.com

Tulsa Office Contacts