Oil and Gas Contacts

Name Title Phone Number
Division Main Phone Number (405)521-2271
Royalty Owners Hotline
Toll Free outside OKC Metro (800)522-0034
Local/Long Distance (405)521-2613
Tim Baker Division Director (405)521-2240
Debbie Cheney Surety (405)521-2246
Larry Claxton E-Permitting (405)521-2273
Carol Collett Certificates of Records Search (405)521-2275
Gayland Darity District III - Duncan (580)255-0103
Donna Darnell Public Assistance Manager (405)521-2613
Sandy Delozier Intents (405)521-3070
Patricia Downey Manager UIC (405)522-2745
Grant Ellis District IV - Ada (580)332-3441
Terry Grooms District I - Bristow (918)367-3396
Virginia Hullinger Technical Manager (405)522-4451
Brad Ice District II - Kingfisher (405)375-5570
Jason Lawter Statistics (405)522-4903
Charles Lord Senior Hydrologist, QAM (405)522-2751
Jim Marlatt Manager Field Operations (405)521-2302
Bob McCoy Technical Review (405)521-2279
Mike Moore Hydrologist (405)522-2761
Jeff Myers Brownfields Manager (405)522-2764
Dennis Niskern Document Handler (405)522-2977
Neva Rhoden Document Compliance/Research (405)522-1693

District Offices