Tulsa Office

Name Title Phone Number
Curtis Johnson Administrative Law Judge (918)581-2148
Curtis.Johnson@occ.ok.gov
Elise Cruchon Court Reporter (918)581-2299
Elise.Cruchon@occ.ok.gov
Beth Million Docket Clerk (918)581-2296
Beth.Million@occ.ok.gov
Connie Moore Administrative Law Judge (918)581-2915
Connie.Moore@occ.ok.gov
Melinda Bess Docket Clerk (918)581-2296
Melinda.Bess@occ.ok.gov
Tammy Shipman Court Reporter (918)581-2209
Tammy.Shipman@occ.ok.gov
 
Tulsa Address:
440 S. Houston Street, Suite 114
Tulsa, OK 74127
Fax (918)581-2597