Ada District Office

1318 Cradduck Rd.
Ada, OK 74820
580-332-3441 Office
580-332-8434 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District IV

Atoka Bryan Choctaw Coal
Haskell Hughes Johnston Latimer
Leflore McCurtain McIntosh Marshall
Pittsburg Pontotoc Pottawatomie Pushmataha
Seminole Sequoyah

District IV Staff

Name Title Area
Grant Ellis Manager Ada Office
Audra Shelton Administrative Programs Officer Ada Office
Tammy Newby Administrative Programs Officer Ada Office
Jeff Krebbs South Supervisor Ada Office
Randy Whelan North Supervisor Ada Office
Wes May Hydrologist Ada Office
Jason Battenfield Field Inspector 2N-5N of Pittsburg and Pushmataha Counties
Richard Carlson Field Inspector 7N-11N of Seminole
John Holcomb Field Inspector Atoka and Coal Counties
Curtis Hope Field Inspector 6N-9N of Pittsburg; Haskell and Latimer Countries
Dennis Langdon Field Inspector 7N-9N of Hughes and McIntosh Counties
Del Lynch Field Inspector 1N-3N; 6E-7E of Pontotoc and 3N-5N; 7E-8E of Pontotoc County
Luke Marshall Field Inspector Johnston; Marshall; Bryan; and Choctaw Counties
Bill Weldon Field Inspector 1N-3N; 4E-5E of Pontotoc and 4N-5N; 4E-6E of Pontotco County
Darrel Wilkes Field Inspector Leflore; McCurtain and Sequoyah Counties
Randy Williamson Field Inspector 4N-6N of Hughes County
Simon Winlock Field Inspector 7N-11N of Pottawatomie County
Gary Wood Field Inspector 5N-8N of Pottawatomie; 5N-6N of Seminole Counties