Bristow District Office

1115 W 6th Street
Bristow, OK 74010-0779
918-367-3396 Office
918-367-3564 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District I

Adair Cherokee Craig Creek
Delaware Kay Lincoln Mayes
Muskogee Noble Nowata Okfuskee
Okmulgee Osage Ottawa Pawnee
Payne Rogers Tulsa Wagoner

District I Staff

Name Title Area
Terry Grooms District Manager Bristow Office
Jennifer Anderson Administrative Programs Officer Bristow Office
Robbie Morton Administrative Programs Officer Bristow Office
Roger Pearman Field Supervisor S/2 12N-15N of Lincoln; 14N-15N of Creek Counties
Herman Terry Hydrologist Bristow Office
Jim Waite Field Supervisor N/2 Bristow Office
John Hurd Field Inspector Washington County
Phil Jones Field Inspector Okfuskee County
Stan Longan Field Inspector Payne & 16N-17N of Lincoln Counties
Nathan McGrew Field Inspector Pawnee County
Ben O’Dell Field Inspector Tulsa County
Roger Pearman Field Inspector 12N-15N of Lincoln & 14N-15N of Creek Counties
George Schwartz Field Inspector Kay & 23n-24N of Noble Counties
Robert Scott Field Inspector Wagoner, Cherokee & Adair Counties
Billy Shufeldt Field Inspector Nowata, Craig; & Ottawa Counties
Edward Sullivan Field Inspector 16N-19N of Creek County
Dennis Summers Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) 20N-22N of Noble County
Terry White Field Inspector Okmulgee and Muskogee Counties
John Woodson Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Mayes, Rogers & Delaware Counties