Duncan District Office

1111 W Willow
Duncan, OK 73533-4766
580-255-0103 Office
580-255-0154 Fax

Oklahoma Counties Served by District III

Beckham Caddo Carter Cleveland
Comanche Cotton Garvin Grady
Greer Harmon Jackson Jefferson
Kiowa Love McClain Murray
Stephens Tillman Washita

District III Staff

Name Title Area
Gayland Darity Manager Duncan Office
Sue Strickland Administrative Programs Officer Duncan Office
Terry Walker Administrative Programs Officer Duncan Office
Shawn Coslett Hydrologist Duncan Office
Terrell Bolles Field Supervisor (E/2) Duncan Office
Carl Saucier Field Supervisor W/2 Duncan Office
Alvin Adamson Field Inspector Greer; Harmon; Jackson; and Beckham Counties
Clayton Christian Field Inspector S/2 of Carter and Love Counties
Robbie Craig Field Inspector Kiowa and Washita Counties
Phillip Fisher Field Inspector 1S-3S of Stephens; 4W-6W of Stephens; 1N-2N of Stephens
Don Frazier Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) Murray County
Clint Hicks Field Inspector Caddo County
James Humphrey Field Inspector Grady County
David Lansdale Field Inspector 1N-3N and 1W-4W of Garvin County
Jeff Perkins Field Inspector 4N-1W; 1E-3E; 4N of Garvin; 2E-3E of Garvin and Cleveland Counties
Everett Plummer Field Inspector McClain and 4N; 2W-4W of Garvin Counties
Bobby Ramirez Field Inspector (Safety Specialist) 7W-9W of Stephens and Tillman Counties
Richard Welch Field Inspector N/2 of Carter and Jefferson Counties